Watch Helena’s collaborative performance of “Bach Among Us,” a performance of the Goldberg Variations with members of the Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company at Bard’s Fisher Center for the Performing Arts.

Click on the image to watch the video.

“Bach Among Us” Documentary

Tchaikovsky Valse Sentimentale with Roman Rabinovich

Elfentanz with Martina Baillie

“The Soldier’s Tale”


“Arvo Pärt Fratres” | Helena Baillie-Violin and Janice Weber-Piano


Bach Goldberg Variations Aria


Pinchas Zukerman Brahms Sextet in B-flat Major


Vitali Chaconne transcribed for Viola and Piano | Helena Baillie-Viola


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: